Business Partners

Futuristic Inspections has a great network of business partners that cover various service areas.

Name

Company

Business Type

Phone

Email

Brad Wyatt

Allen Dental Center

Dentist

972-727-3941

Tuthman_04@yahoo.com

Patti Colbert

All Things Patti

Gifts

972-824-3934

allthingspatti@gmail.com

Phyllis Hoffschwelle

DRP Business Consulting

Business Advisor

972-346-3055

Plhoffschwelle1364@att.net

Christy Blagg

Kensington Vanguard

Title and Escrow

817-683-2656

cblagg@kvnational.com

Laurie Leon

Laurie Leon State Farm

Life Insurance

214-548-10775

laurie@laurieleon.com

Marc Core

Marc R Core, CPA, PC

CPA

972-380-2673

mrcpa@airmail.net

Andrew Mixon

Mixon Agency – Farmers

Property & Casualty Insurance

469-500-5015

andrew@themixonagency.com

Mark Howlett

Personal Economics Group

Financial Services

630-457-7771

mhowlett@pegplanning.com

Stephanie Funk

Phillips Realty Group

Residential Real Estate

214-325-4684

stephanie@prgaents.com

Stacey Lowe

Phillips Realty Group

Commercial Real Estate

214-587-3570

stacey@prgagents.com

Lori MacPherson

Plexus Worldwide

Nutritional Supplements

972-837-8288

Lorimacpherson1@tx.rr.com

Shawn Edgar

Recover Roofing & Reconstruction

Roofing & Construction

254-383-1300

shawn@recoverroofing.com

Robin Stevens

RSQ Marketing Group LLC

Marketing Services

214-642-4151

robin@rsqmarketing.biz

Tony Hoffman

Rumble Pest Solutions

Pest Control Services

214-765-5224

Rumblepesttx@gmail.com

Melissa Randle

SeneGence International, Inc.

Cosmetic Skin Care

214-274-9998

Kissmelipswithmelissa@gmail.com

Michael Gibson

USHealth Advisors

Benefits – Individual/Self-employed

214-881-8900

ushainsuranceguy@gmail.com

Andrew Tran

Venn Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

972-668-9200

Trandc.venn@gmail.com