Our goal is to provide the best possible service to our clients. See our 5 Star Ratings!!!!

Anda “Corina” Negriu
Anda “Corina” Negriu
2022-06-02
DeAnna Newsome
DeAnna Newsome
2022-04-12
Cheryl Canada
Cheryl Canada
2022-03-17
I would like to take the time to thank Future on a job well done! He was punctual and explained in detail everything he was going to do and his findings afterwards. He’s very professional and pleasant to talk to. This is not the first time I used Future and it will not be the last. I will continue to send referrals your way!
Regis Herlehy
Regis Herlehy
2022-01-15
Future is knowledgeable, through, and friendly. He was meticulous in examining every inch of our home. Great quality and value. If you are in need of a home inspection, Future should be your go to guy!
Gayla Nakamura
Gayla Nakamura
2022-01-07
Future was able to schedule our residential inspection quickly and was very prompt on showing up and providing the inspection report in a timely manner. Recommendations are high for his services!
Bruce Sparks Sparks
Bruce Sparks Sparks
2021-12-19
Future Lilly is the best inspector I have ever worked. I’ve moved 6 times and never had an inspection completed and explained to me better than Futuristic Inspections. Because I was moving from the east coast, I did not understand how the weather conditions and other items in Texas effected houses here. Future took the time to explain issues to me and even followed up to make sure I understood everything. His understanding of the issues and explanations of how they could effect the house in the future were what I needed to understand what needed to be fixed. I cannot give a higher recommendation for anyone I’ve ever worked with for an inspection.
Manuel Thompson
Manuel Thompson
2021-11-12
Future Lilly at Futuristic Inspections did an incredible job on a recent home inspection for us. Being pretty knowledgeable of the industry, it was very refreshing to find an inspector who was so professional, experienced, and thorough! I highly recommend Futuristic Inspections to anyone in need of a home inspection!
Brad D
Brad D
2021-09-28
Great service, and we appreciated the time taken to go over every finding in the report. We highly recommend Futuristic Inspections!
Praveer Reddy
Praveer Reddy
2021-09-28
I was recommended to Future after a family member was very satisfied with their new home inspection, and this time was no different! The inspection was completed in around 2 hours and I was provided with a very thorough report. Every notable item had attached pictures/videos explaining the issue, along with a recommended fix. If I had any questions about certain items Future explained everything clearly. Overall I'm really happy with the great service and would recommend him to anyone!
leseven guelo
leseven guelo
2021-09-23